pause a listing

A place to discuss everything Dragon related that doesn't fall into the other categories.
Post Reply
ade
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2011 1:03 am

pause a listing

Post by ade »

Quick question - in XROAR...

How is it again that you pause a listing when you type LIST then enter?
I'm sure its something like space and A which temporarily pauses the scroll.

I know I can do list 1 to 10 (or is is list 1-10) but wondered if the pause feature was available in xroar?

Thanks

Ade
sorchard
Posts: 464
Joined: Sat Jun 07, 2014 9:43 pm
Location: Norwich UK

Re: pause a listing

Post by sorchard »

shift @ on a real machine. This also pauses basic programs.

shift space does the same thing in xroar.
Stew
Alastair
Posts: 629
Joined: Fri Jul 18, 2008 11:33 pm

Re: pause a listing

Post by Alastair »

sorchard wrote: Wed May 12, 2021 10:17 am shift space does the same thing in xroar.
That's if you are emulating a 200-E or have Keyboard Translation turned on. Otherwise it's whatever key is to the right of "P" ("[" on a UK keyboard) plus shift.
ade
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2011 1:03 am

Re: pause a listing

Post by ade »

fab! thanks peeps!
Post Reply